Forward Wisconsin
The Definitive Resource For Wisconsin Business Information

Wisconsin Economic Development Regional Organizations

Click on Map Area or text links to visit each regional economic development organization website.

Prosperity Southwest Wisconsin:
Crawford, Richland, Grant, eastern half of Green, and Lafayette Counties

Madison Region Economic Partnership:
Columbia, Dane, Dodge, west half of Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Rock, and Sauk Counties

Milwaukee 7:
Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties

7 Rivers Alliance:
Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon plus two counties each in MN and IA

Adams, south half of Lincoln, Marathon, Portage and Wood Counties

New North:
Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Brown, Shawano, Oconto, Marinette, Door, Kewaunee, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Florence, Menominee and Waushara Counties.

Momentum West:
Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, and St. Croix Counties.

Grow North:
Forest, north half of Lincoln, Langlade, Oneida and Vilas Counties

Vision Northwest
Vision Northwest is the economic development entity for the Northwest Regional Planning Commission (NWRPC). NWRPC was created in 1959 by local units of government of Northwest Wisconsin. It is the oldest planning commission in Wisconsin and one of the first multi-county planning commissions in the nation. The Commission is a cooperative venture of Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn Counties and the tribal nations of Bad River, Red Cliff, Lac du Flambeau, Lac Courte Oreilles, and St. Croix.

Copyright Forward WI